Medlemsliste for Havnerådet/Vild-med-Vand udvalget

Organisation     Navn           e_mail          Telefon
Lynæs Havn Gert Møller   gert.moeller@dfds.com
Peter Lassen   peter-lassen@mail.dk
Morten Frederiksen   lynaes.havn@mail.dk 4793 9119
Christian   havneassistentlyn@gmail.com
Sejlklubben Lynæs Hans-Kurt Andersen   mahka@lic-mail.dk
Henrik Birch Christiansen   henrik.b.c@webspeed.dk
Lynæs Bådelaug Preben Svensson   prebensvensson@mail.dk
Lynæs Kite og Windsurfing Club Teddy Vandrup   tvand@me.com
Kim Taarsted Nielsen   kim.taarsted@gmail.com
Lynæs Jollelav Rolf Donatzky   donatzky@webspeed.dk
Preben Christiansen   majbritt.og.preben@live.dk
DSRS Hans-Kurt Andersen   mahka@lic-mail.dk
Badeklubben Lynæs Havbad Lis Kristensen   lislynaes@gmail.com
Vibeke Mortensen   vibmor@gmail.com
Lynæs Marinecenter Søren Biering   info@nautisk-lynaes.dk
Yachtbroker Tobias Schmidt Larsen   tobias@yachtbroker.dk
Lynæs Bådeværft Peter Øvre   lundtoftegaard@mail.dk 4030 1298
Sailors Corner Leif Christensen   leiframlose@hotmail.com
Skipperstuen Jens Maltesen   jjmaltesen@mail.dk
Lynæs Fisk og Steakhouse Gültekin Aytac   gultekin510@hotmail.com
Lynæs Surfcenter Johan Ingversen   johan@surfcenter.dk
Havnerådets formand Bent S. Bennedsen   bsb@bsbiosystems.dk 4058 6532
Halsnæs Kommune Jesper Therkildsen   jesth@halsnaes.dk