Medlemsliste for Havnerådet/Vild-med-Vand udvalget

Organisation     Navn           e_mail          Telefon
Lynæs Havn Gert Møller    gert.moeller@dfds.com
Peter Lassen    peter-lassen@mail.dk
Morten Frederiksen   lynaes.havn@mail.dk 4793 9119
Christian   havneassistentlyn@gmail.com
Sejlklubben Lynæs Knold   knold@knolds.dk 5124 0864
Lynæs Bådelaug Preben Svensson   prebensvensson@mail.dk
Lynæs Kite og Windsurfing Club Bo Reinsborg   boreinsborg@gmail.com
Susanne Refsgaard   susannerefsgaard@gmail.com
Lynæs Quajaq Jørgen Bøe   lynaesqajaq@gmail.com
Peter Ramer   peterramer@dadlnet.dk
Lynæs Jollelav Rolf Donatzky   donatzky@webspeed.dk
DSRS Hans-Kurt Andersen   mahka@lic-mail.dk
Badeklubben Lynæs Havbad Lis Kristensen   lislynaes@gmail.com
Jonna Jørgensen   mahka@lic-mail.dk
Vibeke Narp   vibeke@narp.dk
Lynæs Marinecenter Søren Biering   nfo@nautisk-lynaes.dk
Yachtbroker Tobias Schmidt Larsen   tobias@yachtbroker.dk
Lynæs Bådeværft Peter Øvre   lundtoftegaard@mail.dk 4030 1298
Sailors Corner Leif Christensen   leiframlose@hotmail.com
Skipperstuen Jens Maltesen   jjmaltesen@mail.dk
Lynæs Fisk og Steakhouse Charlie   fe.service@webspeed.dk
Lynæs Surfcenter Johan Ingversen   johan@surfcenter.dk
Havnerådets formand Bent S. Bennedsen   bsb@bsbiosystems.dk 4058 6532
Halsnæs Kommune Rikke Høj   rikkh@halsnaes.dk